Prevention, Awareness, Understanding(PAU) Violence Program logo
Prevention, Awareness, Understanding
Violence Program

Contact Us

(* confidential resource)

Christine Quemuel
Jennifer Pagala Barnett

2600 Campus Road QLC 211
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8059


University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa


Leslie D. Cabingabang*
2600 Campus Road QLC 211
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8059
uhmpau@hawaii.edu


Christopher Yanuaria
Respondent Support
2600 Campus Road QLC 305
PAUrs@hawaii.edu
Office: (808) 956-4392




University of Hawaiʻi Hilo

Destiny Rodriguez
Confidential Advocate and Prevention Educator, EEO/AA
AUX D
Office: (808) 932-7640
Email: destinyr@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu

Beverly Baligad, J.D.
UHWO Title IX Coordinator
Location: E-114
(808) 689-2934
Email: uhwot9c@hawaii.edu

Trudy Asato
Compliance Specialist
Location: B221
(808) 689-2936
Email: tasato7@hawaii.edu


Hawaiʻi Community College

Campus Contact:
Kate De Soto
Mental Health Therapist
MC 383 (Hale Aloha) 105
(808) 934-2706
Email: kdesoto@hawaii.edu

Randiann Tokeshi
Counselor, Counseling and Support Services Center
MC 379A-3
(808) 934-2710
Email: rtokeshi@hawaii.edu

Hawaii CC Title IX website:
http://hawaii.hawaii.edu/security/nine

Community connections:
http://www.hawaii.edu/titleix/community/#BigIsland


Honolulu Community College

Lori Taniguchi
Registered Professional Nurse
(808) 845-9202
Email: lorritaniguchi@hawaii.edu


Kapiʻolani Community College

Cathy Wehrman
Coordinator, Counselor Single Parents Program
(808) 734-9504
Email: cwehrman@hawaii.edu

Brooke Conway
Student Parent Counselor, Confidential Advocate
Iliahi 201
(808) 734-9503
Email: bconway@hawaii.edu

Yoneko Kanaoka
Assistant Professor, Languages, Linguistics and Literature
Iliahi 217
(808) 734-9324
Email: yoneko@hawaii.edu


Kauaʻi Community College

Marilyn Hashisaka
(808) 245-8314
Email: hashisak@hawaii.edu

Cheryl Stiglmeier
(808) 245-8351
Email: cstig@hawaii.edu

Shaunte Sadora
(808) 245-8212
Email: ssadora@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

Lexer Chou, Student Life Coordinator
Student Life Office
(808) 455-0248
Email: achou@hawaii.edu

David Nisthal, MSW
Interim Student Life Coordinator
Leeward Campus Center 205
(808) 455-0248
Email: dnisthal@hawaii.edu

Love Pono
http://www.leeward.hawaii.edu/lovepono


Maui College

Aris Banaag
Personal Support Counselor
(808) 984-3278
Email: arisb@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

Karla K. Silva-Park, LMHC, NCC
Kakoʻo 101
(808) 235-7468
Email: karlas@hawaii.edu

Jordan Lewton
Evening/Online Coordinator
Laakea 232
(808) 235-7325
Email: jlewton@hawaii.edu