Prevention, Awareness, Understanding(PAU) Violence Program logo
Prevention, Awareness, Understanding
Violence Program

Contact Us

(* confidential resource)

Christine Quemuel
Jennifer Pagala Barnett*

2600 Campus Road QLC 211
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8059


University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa


Leslie D. Cabingabang*
2600 Campus Road QLC 211
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8059
uhmpau@hawaii.edu


Christopher Yanuaria
Respondent Support
2600 Campus Road QLC 305
PAUrs@hawaii.edu
Office: (808) 956-4392




University of Hawaiʻi Hilo

Sulma Gandhi, DBA, MSC
Director for Student Health and Wellness Programs - ʻImi Olakino a Olapono Haumāna
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo - Ke Kulanui o Hawaiʻi ma Hilo
200 W. Kāwili St., New Student Services Center, Room SSB-E228, Hilo, HI 96720
Office: (808) 932-7458
Email: sulma@hawaii.edu
https://hilo.hawaii.edu/studentaffairs/counseling/SexualAssault.php


University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu

Beverly Baligad, J.D.
UHWO Title IX Coordinator
Location: E-114
(808) 689-2934
Email: uhwot9c@hawaii.edu


Hawaiʻi Community College

Campus Contact:
Karen Crowell
(808) 934-2720
Email: kcrowell@hawaii.edu

Hawaii CC Title IX website:
http://hawaii.hawaii.edu/security/nine

Community connections:
http://www.hawaii.edu/titleix/community/#BigIsland


Honolulu Community College

Kimberley Gallant
Mental Health Counselor
(808) 845-9100
Email: gallantk@hawaii.edu

Lori Taniguchi
Registered Professional Nurse
(808) 845-9202
Email: lorritaniguchi@hawaii.edu


Kapiʻolani Community College

Cathy Wehrman
Coordinator, Counselor Single Parents Program
(808) 734-9504
Email: cwehrman@hawaii.edu

Liang-Mei Yen
Counselor, Honda International Center
(808) 734-9512
Email: liangmei@hawaii.edu


Kauaʻi Community College

Marilyn Hashisaka
(808) 245-8314
Email: hashisak@hawaii.edu

Cheryl Stiglmeier
(808) 245-8351
Email: cstig@hawaii.edu

Shaunte Sadora
(808) 245-8212
Email: ssadora@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

Lexer Chou, Student Life Coordinator
Student Life Office
(808) 455-0248
Email: achou@hawaii.edu

Love Pono
http://www.leeward.hawaii.edu/lovepono


Maui College

Aris Banaag
Personal Support Counselor
(808) 984-3278
Email: arisb@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

Kate Zane
Email: zanek@hawaii.edu
(808) 235-7447
Akoakoa 212A

Karla K. Silva-Park, LMHC, NCC
Email: karlas@hawaii.edu
(808) 235-7468
Kakoʻo 101