Skip to main content

Departments

Below are the contact info and links to OVCAFO departments.

Office Staff

Kathy Cutshaw
Vice Chancellor
808-956-9190
cutshaw@hawaii.edu

Mavis Higa
Secretary
808-956-9190
808-956-5136 (fax)
mav@hawaii.edu

Ann Sakuma
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
808-956-5658
annyang@hawaii.edu

 

Joey Nikaido
IT Specialist
808-956-5386
jnikaido@hawaii.edu

 

 

Campus Services

Deborah Huebler
Director
808-956-2980
dhuebler@hawaii.edu

Kathleen Shimabuku
Secretary
808-956-2980
kaths@hawaii.edu

 

Facilities & Grounds

Stephen Meder - Acting

 

Mānoa Budget Office

Bob Nagao
Director
808-956-4557
rnagao@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Susan Hirata
Budget Specialist
808-956-8888
shirata@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Mānoa Human Resources

Staff Contact Information

 

Mānoa Finance & Accounting

Sandy French
Director
808-956-5495
afrench@hawaii.edu

 

Lori Inouye
Administrative Officer
808-956-0343
inouyel@hawaii.edu

 

Brian Higaki
Administrative Officer
808-956-5501
bhigaki@hawaii.edu

 
Kyle Sergent (Assisting Mānoa Budget)
Administrative Officer
808-956-8273
sergent@hawaii.edu
 
Laurie Toma
Administrative Officer
808-956-9837
laurieto@hawaii.edu
 

 

Physical, Environmental, and Long Range Planning

Stephen Meder
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
808-956-8018
smeder@hawaii.edu

Daylen Koga
Assistant to the AVC
808-956-4712
dkoga@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Helpful Links

Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administration, Finance, and Operations
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Hawaiʻi Hall 307
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Tel: 808-956-9190
Fax: 808-956-5136