skip to Main Content
  • Willy Kauai, Ph.D.   
  • Director of Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 104
  • T – (808) 956-4753
  • F – (808) 956-0411
  • E – kauai@hawaii.edu
  • Nālani Balutski   
  • Research & Assessment Specialist
  • Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Room 211
  • T – (808) 956-0641
  • F – (808) 979-0988
  • E – balutski@hawaii.edu
  • ‘Ilima Long   
  • Eia Mānoa Faculty Specialist
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea, School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 104
  • T – (808) 956-4288
  • F – (808) 956-0411
  • E – kerryl@hawaii.edu
Lehua Nishimura
  • Lehua Nishimura   
  • Academic Advisor
  • Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
  • Native Hawaiian Student Service
  • Hawai‘inuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Room 211E
  • T – (808) 956-0642
  • F – (808) 979-0988
  • E – lehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu
Mahealani Nishimura
  • Māhealani Nishimura   
  • Administrative Officer
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea, School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Spalding Hall 253
  • T – (808) 956-7208
  • F – (808) 956-4599
  • E – cnishimu@hawaii.edu
Ululani Oliva photo
  • Ululani Oliva   
  • Graduate Programs Support
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies, Room 211A
  • T – (808) 956-0638
  • F – (808) 979-0988
  • E – carlyo@hawaii.edu
  • Jamaica Osorio   
  • Student Support Specialist
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea, School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 104
  • T – (808) 956-3111
  • F – (808) 956-0411
  • E – osorio2@hawaii.edu
Mahealani Quirk photo
  • J. Māhealani Quirk   
  • Eia Mānoa Faculty Specialist
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • Hawai‘inuiākea, School of Hawaiian Knowledge
  • Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 104
  • T – (808) 956-3265
  • F – (808) 956-0411
  • E – mahealani.quirk@hawaii.edu
  • Kawaipuna Kalipi   
  • Eia Mānoa Student Support
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services
  • T – 808-956-4288
  • E – kkalipi@hawaii.edu
  • J. Kaimana Chock   
  • Eia Mānoa Program Coordinator (IHLRT)
  • Native Hawaiian Student Services/Institute for Hawaiian Language Research and Translation
  • QLCSS 104
  • T – 808-956-4288
  • E – jjchock@hawaii.edu
Back To Top