W Board

The W Board consists of a dozen faculty and advisors from across the disciplines. Board members review applications for W designations and assist those who are applying during the process. Members serve for three years. Names and contact information of current members appear below.

Faculty Member Phone # E-mail Department
Aikau, Hokulani (Chair) X69169 aikau@hawaii.edu Fac. Admin
Ambrozich, Kari X62441 kbanders@hawaii.edu SAAS
Feuerstein, Anna X68584 annamf@hawaii.edu ENG
Gasiorek, Jessica X63320 gasiorek@hawaii.edu COMG
Harsch, Kenton X66946 kenton@hawaii.edu ELI
Hunter, Cynthia X64748 cindyh@hawaii.edu BIOL
Payne, Darin X63050 darinp@hawaii.edu ENG
Selph, Karen X67941 selph@hawaii.edu OCN
Zaleski, Halina X67594 halina@hawaii.edu HNFAS
Zhang,Wei (Chair) X67689 weizhang@hawaii.edu SOC
Fujikawa, Lisa X69168 haradal@hawaii.edu GEO/MWP (recorder)