W Board

The W Board consists of a dozen faculty and advisors from across the disciplines. Board members review applications for W designations and assist those who are applying during the process. Members serve for three years. Names and contact information of current members appear below.

Faculty Member Phone # E-mail Department
Caron, James X63066 caron@hawaii.edu English
Harsch, Kenton X66946 kenton@hawaii.edu ELI
Hunter, Cynthia X64748 cindyh@hawaii.edu BIOL
Henry, Jim (chair) X66660 jmhenry@hawaii.edu MWP
Pauker, Kristin X68107 kpauker@hawaii.edu PSY
Selph, Karen X67941 selph@hawaii.edu OCN
Tagalicod, Rayna X67273 risaki@hawaii.edu Mānoa Advising Center
Tokunaga, Robert X63323 rstokuna@hawaii.edu COMG
Zaleski, Halina X67594 halina@hawaii.edu HNFAS
Fujikawa, Lisa X69168 haradal@hawaii.edu GEO/MWP (recorder)
Bost, Dawne X62979 dbost@hawaii.edu GEO/MWP (recorder)