Meet the Team

Primary responsible parties….

Graham Crookes, Professor, Chair, Department of  Second Language Studies (LLL/ALL)

Patricia Halagao, Professor, Chair, Department of Curriculum Studies (COE)

Dina Yoshimi, Associate Professor, Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures

Brook Chapman de Sousa, Associate Professor, Institute for Teacher Education-Elementary Education

Respected authorities on signage project:

Christina Higgins, Professor, Department of  Second Language Studies

Kapua Adams, MA (2018-19 graduate assistant)

Person-of-all-work late Spring and Fall 2019

RL Hughes (graduate assistant)