Faculty

Aranzazu (Arantxa) Ascunce

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
E-mail: aranzazu@hawaii.edu

Lucía Aranda

Associate Professor
Director, Center for Interpretation and Translation Studies
E-mail: laranda@hawaii.edu

Christine Beaule

Assistant Professor
E-mail: beaule@hawaii.edu

Paul Chandler

Professor
Chair Dept. of LLEA (on sabbatical Spring 2014
)
E-mail: cpaul@hawaii.edu

Kim Galante

Instructor
SPAN 201 Coordinator
E-mail: galante@hawaii.edu

Marta González-Lloret

Associate Professor
Acting Chair, SP 2014
E-mail: marta@hawaii.edu

Luisa Kou

Instructor
SPAN 102 Coordinator
E-mail: kou@hawaii.edu

Heather Kurano

Instructor
E-mail: kurano@hawaii.edu

Joy Logan

Professor
Graduate Advisor

E-mail: logan@hawaii.edu

Rachel Mamiya

Instructor
E-mail: rmamiya@hawaii.edu

Dominique Mansilla

Instructor
E-mail: hermann@hawaii.edu

Heather Nylen

Instructor
SPAN 101 Coordinator
E-mail: nylen@hawaii.edu

Benito Quintana

Associate Professor
E-mail: benitoq@hawaii.edu

Spencer Reemelin

Instructor
SPAN 202 Coordinator
E-mail: reemelin@hawaii.edu

Eric Thau

Associate Professor
Chair of Spanish Division

E-mail: thau@hawaii.edu

Carlos Tomé

Instructor
E-mail: tome@hawaii.edu

 

Comments are closed.