Faculty

 

Louis Bousquet

Assistant Professor

E-mail: lb2010@hawaii.edu

Joan Debrah

Instructor
First and Second Year Coordinator
E-mail: joand@hawaii.edu

Marie-Jose Fassiotto

Professor, Graduate Advisor
E-mail: fmj@hawaii.edu

Marie-Christine Garneau

Professor
E-mail: garneau@hawaii.edu

Kathryn Hoffmann

Professor, Chair of French
E-mail: hoffmann@hawaii.edu

Jacob Huss

Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor
E-mail: jacob@hawaii.edu

Nathalie Segeral

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nsegeral@hawaii.edu

Jean Toyama

Professor Emerita of French
E-mail: toyama@hawaii.edu

 

Comments are closed.