Louis Bousquet

Assistant Professor, Chair of French, Graduate Chair
E-mail: lb2010@hawaii.edu

Joan Debrah

Instructor – First and Second Year Coordinator
E-mail: joand@hawaii.edu

Marie-Christine Garneau

E-mail: garneau@hawaii.edu

Kathryn Hoffmann

Professor – Fall 2015: Study Abroad in Florence
E-mail: hoffmann@hawaii.edu

Jacob Huss

Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor
E-mail: jacob@hawaii.edu

Nathalie Segeral

Assistant Professor – On Leave – Fall 2015 – Spring 2016
E-mail: nsegeral@hawaii.edu

Marie-Jose Fassiotto

Professor Emerita of French 
E-mail: fmj@hawaii.edu

Kathryn Klingebiel     

Professor Emerita of French
E-mail: kathryn@hawaii.edu

Jean Toyama

Professor Emerita of French
E-mail: toyama@hawaii.edu



Comments are closed.