Faculty


Robert Littman

Professor and Chair of Classics
E-mail: littman@hawaii.edu


Daniel Harris-McCoy

Assistant Professor of Classics
E-mail: harrismc@hawaii.edu


Lloyd Hamasaki

Instructor
E-mail: hamasaki@hawaii.edu


Kendall Inada

Instructor
E-mail: kinada@hawaii.edu


Melvin Libman

Adjunct Faculty Member
E-mail: mlibman@hawaii.edu


Matthew Adams

Adjunct Faculty Member
E-mail: mjadams@hawaii.edu


Jay Silverstein

Adjunct Faculty Member
E-mail: jaysilvers@hawaii.edu


Robert Ball

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: rball@hawaii.edu

 

Comments are closed.