Staff

Staff

Lori Ann Chun

Departmental Secretary, Theatre + Dance

lorichun@hawaii.edu
808.956.7622


Rick Greaver

Facilities and Production Manager

greaver@hawaii.edu
808.956.2594


Jessica L. Jacob

Theatre Manager/Public Information

jessica.jacob@hawaii.edu
808.956.2602


Gerald Kawaoka

Facilities / Technical Director

kawaoka@hawaii.edu
808.956.4019


Lindsey Rice

Operational Support

lsrice@hawaii.edu
956-2595


Hannah Schauer

Costume Shop Manager

schauer@hawaii.edu
808.956.7643


John R. Wells

Operations Coordinator | Box Office Manager

jwells27@hawaii.edu
808.956.2601


Dept. of Theatre + Dance
1770 East-West Rd Honolulu HI 96822
(808) 956-7677