About

Hours

3rd floor and Wong AVC

Sinclair Library

December
2019
December 1 - December 7
Sunday, December 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, December 2
8:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 3
8:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 4
8:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 5
8:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 6
8:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: Midnight – 5:00p
Saturday, December 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 8 - December 14
Sunday, December 8
Wong AVC:
Closed
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, December 9
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 10
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 11
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 12
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 13
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, December 14
Wong AVC:
Closed
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
December 15 - December 21
Sunday, December 15
Wong AVC:
Closed
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, December 16
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 17
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 18
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 19
Wong AVC:
8:00a - 4:45p
3rd Floor: 24 hrs

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 20
8:00a - 4:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Midnight - 5:00p
Saturday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 23
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 24
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, December 26
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 27
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 30
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 31
Wong AVC: Relocating
3rd Floor: 8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top