MENUMENU
About

Hours

Business Counter

Sinclair Library Floor 3
808-956-8308   sinc@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sinclairlibrary

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
February
2018
February 1 - February 3
Thursday, February 1
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 2
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, February 3
Noon - 4:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 4 - February 10
Sunday, February 4
Noon - 4:30p

Building Hours: Noon - Midnight
Monday, February 5
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 6
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 7
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 8
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 9
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, February 10
Noon - 4:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 11 - February 17
Sunday, February 11
Noon - 4:30p

Building Hours: Noon - Midnight
Monday, February 12
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 13
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 14
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 15
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 16
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, February 17
Noon - 4:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 18 - February 24
Sunday, February 18
Noon - 4:30p

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, February 19
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 20
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, February 21
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 22
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 23
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, February 24
Noon - 4:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 25 - February 28
Sunday, February 25
Noon - 4:30p

Building Hours: Noon - Midnight
Monday, February 26
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 27
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 28
9:00a - 4:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
*

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top