About

Hours

Study Room

Sinclair Library

October
2019
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, October 2
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, October 3
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, October 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 5:00p
Saturday, October 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, October 7
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, October 8
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, October 9
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, October 10
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, October 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 5:00p
Saturday, October 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, October 14
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, October 15
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, October 16
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, October 17
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, October 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 5:00p
Saturday, October 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, October 21
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, October 22
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, October 23
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, October 24
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, October 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 5:00p
Saturday, October 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, October 28
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, October 29
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, October 30
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, October 31
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top