About

Hours

Study Room

Sinclair Library

February
2019
February 1 - February 2
Friday, February 1
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 2
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 3 - February 9
Sunday, February 3
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 4
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 5
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 6
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 7
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 8
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 9
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 10 - February 16
Sunday, February 10
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 11
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 12
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 13
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 14
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 15
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 16
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 17 - February 23
Sunday, February 17
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, February 18
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 19
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, February 20
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 21
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 22
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 23
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 24 - February 28
Sunday, February 24
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 25
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 26
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 27
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 28
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top