About

Hours

Grand Lobby & Heritage Room

Sinclair Library

January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, January 2
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
24 hours

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Tuesday, January 8
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 9
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 10
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 11
Midnight – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, January 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, January 14
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, January 15
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 16
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 17
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 18
Midnight – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, January 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
24 hours

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, January 23
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 24
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 25
Midnight – 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, January 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, January 28
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, January 29
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 30
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 31
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top