MENUMENU
About

Hours

Information Concierge Desk

Sinclair Library Floor 1
808-956-5656   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/undergrad/ssc/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
February
2019
February 1 - February 2
Friday, February 1
8:00a - 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 3 - February 9
Sunday, February 3
Noon - 6:00p

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 5
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 6
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 7
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 8
8:00a - 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 10 - February 16
Sunday, February 10
Noon - 6:00p

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 11
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 12
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 13
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 14
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 15
8:00a - 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 17 - February 23
Sunday, February 17
Noon - 6:00p

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, February 18
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 19
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, February 20
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 21
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, February 22
8:00a - 6:00p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, February 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 24 - February 28
Sunday, February 24
Noon - 6:00p

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, February 25
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, February 26
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, February 27
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, February 28
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top