About

Hours

Information Concierge Desk

Sinclair Library Floor 1
808-956-5656   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/undergrad/ssc/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
December
2018
December 1 - December 1
Saturday, December 1
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 2 - December 8
Sunday, December 2
Noon - 6:00p

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, December 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 5
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 6
8:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 7
8:00a - 6:00p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, December 8
Closed

Building Hours: 24 hours
December 9 - December 15
Sunday, December 9
Noon - 6:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, December 10
8:00a - 5:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 11
8:00a - 5:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 12
8:00a - 5:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 13
8:00a - 5:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 14
8:00a - 6:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, December 15
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 16 - December 22
Sunday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 17
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 18
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 19
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 20
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 21
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 23 - December 29
Sunday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 24
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, December 26
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 27
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 28
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 30 - December 31
Sunday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 31
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top