About

Hours

Wong Computer Lab

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
May
2019
May 1 - May 4
Wednesday, May 1
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, May 2
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, May 3
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, May 4
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
May 5 - May 11
Sunday, May 5
24 hours

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, May 6
24 hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, May 7
24 hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, May 8
24 hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, May 9
24 hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, May 10
Midnight – 5:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, May 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 12 - May 18
Sunday, May 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 13
8:00a - 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, May 14
8:00a - 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, May 15
8:00a - 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, May 16
8:00a - 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, May 17
8:00a - 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, May 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 19 - May 25
Sunday, May 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 20
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, May 21
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 22
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, May 23
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, May 24
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, May 25
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 26 - May 31
Sunday, May 26
Noon - 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, May 27
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 28
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 29
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, May 30
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, May 31
8:00a - 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top