About

Hours

Wong Computer Lab

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
November
2018
November 1 - November 3
Thursday, November 1
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, November 2
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, November 3
9:00a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 4 - November 10
Sunday, November 4
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, November 5
24 hours

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Tuesday, November 6
Closed

Election Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, November 7
24 hours

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Thursday, November 8
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, November 9
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, November 10
9:00a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 11 - November 17
Sunday, November 11
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, November 12
Closed

Veterans' Day (obs.)
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 13
24 hours

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, November 14
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, November 15
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, November 16
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, November 17
9:00a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 18 - November 24
Sunday, November 18
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, November 19
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, November 20
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, November 21
24 hours

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Thursday, November 22
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 23
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, November 24
9:00a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 25 - November 30
Sunday, November 25
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, November 26
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, November 27
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, November 28
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, November 29
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, November 30
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top