MENUMENU
About

Hours

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
December
2018
December 1 - December 1
Saturday, December 1
9:00a – 5:00p

December 2 - December 8
Sunday, December 2
Noon – Midnight

Monday, December 3
24 hours

Tuesday, December 4
24 hours

Wednesday, December 5
24 hours

Thursday, December 6
24 hours

Friday, December 7
24 hours

Saturday, December 8
24 hours

December 9 - December 15
Sunday, December 9
24 hours

Study Day
Monday, December 10
24 hours

Exam Day
Tuesday, December 11
24 hours

Exam Day
Wednesday, December 12
24 hours

Exam Day
Thursday, December 13
24 hours

Exam Day
Friday, December 14
Midnight - 6:00p

Exam Day
Saturday, December 15
Closed

Interim Period
December 16 - December 22
Sunday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, December 17
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, December 18
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, December 19
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, December 20
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, December 21
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
December 23 - December 29
Sunday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, December 24
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, December 27
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, December 28
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
December 30 - December 31
Sunday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, December 31
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top