About

Hours

Circulation

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 3
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 4
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 5
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 6
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 7
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 10
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, June 12
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 13
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 14
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 17
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 18
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 19
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 20
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 21
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 24
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 25
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 26
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 27
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 28
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top