About

Hours

Circulation

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2
8:00a – 9:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
8:00a – 9:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
8:00a – 5:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
8:00a – 9:45p

Tuesday, January 8
8:00a – 9:45p

Wednesday, January 9
8:00a – 9:45p

Thursday, January 10
8:00a – 9:45p

Friday, January 11
8:00a – 5:45p

Saturday, January 12
9:00a – 5:45p

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – 9:45p

Monday, January 14
8:00a – 9:45p

Tuesday, January 15
8:00a – 9:45p

Wednesday, January 16
8:00a – 9:45p

Thursday, January 17
8:00a – 9:45p

Friday, January 18
8:00a – 5:45p

Saturday, January 19
9:00a – 5:45p

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon – 9:45p

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
8:00a – 9:45p

Wednesday, January 23
8:00a – 9:45p

Thursday, January 24
8:00a – 9:45p

Friday, January 25
8:00a – 5:45p

Saturday, January 26
9:00a – 5:45p

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – 9:45p

Monday, January 28
8:00a – 9:45p

Tuesday, January 29
8:00a – 9:45p

Wednesday, January 30
8:00a – 9:45p

Thursday, January 31
8:00a – 9:45p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top