About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
August
2019
August 1 - August 3
Thursday, August 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday, August 4
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, August 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, August 6
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 10
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday, August 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 12
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 16
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday, August 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, August 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday, August 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, August 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, August 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, August 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, August 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 31
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top