About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
November
2018
November 1 - November 3
Thursday, November 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 3
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 4 - November 10
Sunday, November 4
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 6
Closed

Election Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, November 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 10
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 11 - November 17
Sunday, November 11
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 12
Closed

Veterans' Day (obs.)
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 17
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 18 - November 24
Sunday, November 18
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 22
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 24
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 25 - November 30
Sunday, November 25
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top