About

Hours

Microforms Service Window

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203 http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 3
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 4
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 5
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 6
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 7
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 10
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, June 12
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 13
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 14
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 17
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 18
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 19
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 20
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 21
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 24
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 25
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 26
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 27
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 28
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top