About

Hours

Microforms Service Window

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203 http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2
10:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
10:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
10:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
10:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 8
10:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 9
10:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 10
10:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 11
10:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 12
Closed

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, January 14
10:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 15
10:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 16
10:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 17
10:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 18
10:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 19
Closed

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
10:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 23
10:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 24
10:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 25
10:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 26
Closed

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, January 28
10:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 29
10:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 30
10:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 31
10:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top