MENUMENU
About

Hours

Microforms Service Window

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203 http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2018
January 1 - January 6
Monday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 2
10:00a - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, January 3
10:00a - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, January 4
10:00a - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, January 5
10:00a - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 7 - January 13
Sunday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 8
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 9
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 10
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 11
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 12
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 14 - January 20
Sunday, January 14
Noon - 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 15
Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 16
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 17
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 18
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 19
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 21 - January 27
Sunday, January 21
Noon - 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 22
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 23
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 24
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 25
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 26
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 28 - January 31
Sunday, January 28
Noon - 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 29
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 30
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 31
10:00a - 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top