About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
November
2019
November 1 - November 2
Friday, November 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 3 - November 9
Sunday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 10 - November 16
Sunday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 11
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 17 - November 23
Sunday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 21
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 24 - November 30
Sunday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 28
Closed

Thanksgiving
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top