About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
October
2019
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 5
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 12
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 19
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 21
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 26
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 31
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top