About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
September
2019
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top