About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
August
2019
August 1 - August 3
Thursday, August 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday, August 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, August 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, August 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 10
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday, August 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 16
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday, August 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 21
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, August 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday, August 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, August 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, August 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, August 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, August 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 31
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top