About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
July
2019
July 1 - July 6
Monday, July 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, July 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 6
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 7 - July 13
Sunday, July 7
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 13
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 14 - July 20
Sunday, July 14
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 20
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 21 - July 27
Sunday, July 21
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 27
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 28 - July 31
Sunday, July 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 31
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top