About

Hours

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 12
Closed

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Closed

Monday, January 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 19
Closed

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Closed

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, January 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, January 26
Closed

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Closed

Monday, January 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, January 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, January 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, January 31
8:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top