About

Hours

Circulation

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
October
2019
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 2
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 3
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 4
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 5
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 7
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 8
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 9
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 10
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 11
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 12
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 14
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 15
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 16
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 17
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 18
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 19
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 21
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 22
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 23
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 24
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 25
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 26
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 28
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 29
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 30
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 31
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top