MENUMENU
About

Hours

Circulation

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2018
January 1 - January 6
Monday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 2
8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, January 3
8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, January 4
8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, January 5
8:00a - 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 7 - January 13
Sunday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 8
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 9
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 10
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 11
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 12
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 13
9:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 14 - January 20
Sunday, January 14
Noon - 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 15
Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 16
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 17
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 18
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 19
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20
9:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 21 - January 27
Sunday, January 21
Noon - 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 22
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 23
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 24
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 25
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 26
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27
9:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 28 - January 31
Sunday, January 28
Noon - 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 29
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 30
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 31
8:00a - 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top