About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
December
2019
December 1 - December 7
Sunday, December 1
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 3
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 4
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 6
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 7
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 8 - December 14
Sunday, December 8
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 10
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 12
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 14
9:00a – Noon

Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
December 15 - December 21
Sunday, December 15
Noon – 4:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 17
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 18
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 24
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, December 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 31
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top