About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
October
2019
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 3
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 4
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 5
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 10
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 12
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 17
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 18
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 19
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 24
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 25
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 26
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 31
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top