About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
July
2019
July 1 - July 6
Monday, July 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 3
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, July 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 6
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 7 - July 13
Sunday, July 7
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 10
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 12
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 13
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 14 - July 20
Sunday, July 14
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 17
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 18
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 20
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 21 - July 27
Sunday, July 21
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 24
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 25
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 27
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 28 - July 31
Sunday, July 28
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 31
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top