About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
February
2019
February 1 - February 2
Friday, February 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 2
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 3 - February 9
Sunday, February 3
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 4
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 6
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 9
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 10 - February 16
Sunday, February 10
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 12
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 16
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 17 - February 23
Sunday, February 17
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 18
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 23
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 24 - February 28
Sunday, February 24
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 25
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top