About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Tuesday, January 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Wednesday, January 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Thursday, January 10
10:30a – 4:30p

Friday, January 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Saturday, January 12
9:00a – Noon

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – 4:00p

Monday, January 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Tuesday, January 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Wednesday, January 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Thursday, January 17
10:30a – 4:30p

Friday, January 18
10:30a – 4:30p

Saturday, January 19
9:00a – Noon

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon – 4:00p

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Wednesday, January 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Thursday, January 24
10:30a – 4:30p

Friday, January 25
10:30a – 4:30p

Saturday, January 26
9:00a – Noon

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – 4:00p

Monday, January 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Tuesday, January 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Wednesday, January 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Thursday, January 31
10:30a – 4:30p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top