MENUMENU
About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
December
2018
December 1 - December 1
Saturday, December 1
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 2 - December 8
Sunday, December 2
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 3
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 4
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 6
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 8
9:00a – Noon

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 9 - December 15
Sunday, December 9
Noon – 4:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a next Day
Monday, December 10
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 11
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 12
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 15
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 16 - December 22
Sunday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 17
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 18
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 23 - December 29
Sunday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 24
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, December 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 30 - December 31
Sunday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 31
10:30a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top