About

Hours

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
December
2018
December 1 - December 1
Saturday, December 1
TBA

December 2 - December 8
Sunday, December 2
TBA

Monday, December 3
TBA

Tuesday, December 4
TBA

Wednesday, December 5
TBA

Thursday, December 6
TBA

Friday, December 7
TBA

Saturday, December 8
TBA

December 9 - December 15
Sunday, December 9
TBA

Monday, December 10
TBA

Tuesday, December 11
TBA

Wednesday, December 12
TBA

Thursday, December 13
TBA

Friday, December 14
TBA

Saturday, December 15
TBA

December 16 - December 22
Sunday, December 16
TBA

Monday, December 17
TBA

Tuesday, December 18
TBA

Wednesday, December 19
TBA

Thursday, December 20
TBA

Friday, December 21
TBA

Saturday, December 22
TBA

December 23 - December 29
Sunday, December 23
TBA

Monday, December 24
TBA

Tuesday, December 25
TBA

Wednesday, December 26
TBA

Thursday, December 27
TBA

Friday, December 28
TBA

Saturday, December 29
TBA

December 30 - December 31
Sunday, December 30
TBA

Monday, December 31
TBA

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top