About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

August
2019
August 1 - August 3
Thursday, August 1
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 2
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday, August 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, August 5
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, August 6
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 7
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 8
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 9
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 10
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday, August 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 13
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 14
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 15
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 16
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday, August 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 20
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 22
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, August 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday, August 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, August 27
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, August 28
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, August 29
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, August 30
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 31
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top