About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

July
2019
July 1 - July 6
Monday, July 1
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 2
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 3
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, July 5
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 6
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 7 - July 13
Sunday, July 7
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 8
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 9
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 10
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 11
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 12
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 13
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 14 - July 20
Sunday, July 14
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 15
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 16
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 17
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 18
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 19
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 20
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 21 - July 27
Sunday, July 21
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 22
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 23
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 24
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 25
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 27
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 28 - July 31
Sunday, July 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 29
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 30
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 31
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top