About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, January 2
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Monday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, January 8
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 9
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 10
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Monday, January 14
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, January 15
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 17
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Monday, January 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, January 22
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 24
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 26
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, January 28
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, January 29
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 30
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 31
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top