About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

November
2018
November 1 - November 3
Thursday, November 1
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 2
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 4 - November 10
Sunday, November 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 5
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 6
Closed

Election Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, November 7
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 8
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 9
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 11 - November 17
Sunday, November 11
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 12
Closed

Veterans' Day (obs.)
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 13
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 14
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 15
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 16
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 18 - November 24
Sunday, November 18
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 19
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 20
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 21
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 22
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 23
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 25 - November 30
Sunday, November 25
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 27
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 28
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 29
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 30
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top