About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

October
2018
October 1 - October 6
Monday, October 1
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 2
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 3
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 4
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 5
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 6
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 7 - October 13
Sunday, October 7
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 8
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 9
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 10
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 11
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 12
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 14 - October 20
Sunday, October 14
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 15
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 16
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 17
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 18
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 19
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 21 - October 27
Sunday, October 21
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 22
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 23
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 24
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 25
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 27
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 28 - October 31
Sunday, October 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 29
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 30
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 31
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top