About

Hours

Russia / Russia in Asia & the Pacific

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 3 309-310
808-956-6308   polansky@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/russia

December
2019
December 1 - December 7
Sunday, December 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 2
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 3
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 4
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 5
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 6
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 8 - December 14
Sunday, December 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 9
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 10
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 11
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 12
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 13
9:00a – 4:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 14
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
December 15 - December 21
Sunday, December 15
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 16
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 17
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 18
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 19
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 20
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 23
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 24
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, December 26
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 27
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 30
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 31
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top