About

Hours

Hawaiian & Pacific

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-8264   hawnpac@hawaii.edu   https://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/hawaiianpacific

September
2019
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top