About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

November
2019
November 1 - November 2
Friday, November 1
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 3 - November 9
Sunday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 4
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 5
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 6
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 7
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 8
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 10 - November 16
Sunday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 11
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 12
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 13
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 14
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 15
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 17 - November 23
Sunday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 18
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 19
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 20
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 21
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 22
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 24 - November 30
Sunday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 25
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 26
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 27
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 28
Closed

Thanksgiving
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 29
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top