About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-2849   charcoll@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/charlot-collection

September
2019
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
Noon - 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top