About

Hours

Archives & Manuscripts

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 5
808-956-6047   archives@hawaii.edu   http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/archives

June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 3
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 4
9:30a – 12:30p
By appt
12:30 - 3:30

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 5
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 6
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 7
9:30a – 12:30p
By appt
12:30 - 3:30

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 10
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, June 12
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 13
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 14
9:30a – 12:30p
By appt
12:30 - 3:30

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 17
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 18
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 19
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 20
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 21
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 24
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 25
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 26
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 27
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 28
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top